020 8748 2081

Urgent news

Urgent Notices or Reminders

Please check here for any important messages


Newsletters

We provide newsletters for parents of children attending the nursery. Please follow the link to download general newsletters from the Principal and for the Cricket, Ladybird and Butterfly classes

Download Newsletters


Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017

Begins: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
Ends: Wednesday, 5 Jul 2017
Half Term: 29 May - 2 June 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Begins: Thursday, 7 Sep 2017
Ends: Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017
Half Term: 23 Oct - 27 Oct 2017
Inset day – Friday, 20th October (no school)

SPRING TERM 2018

Begins: Tuesday, 9 Jan 2018
Ends: Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018
Half Term: 12 Feb - 16 Feb 2018
Inset day – Monday, 19th Feb (no school)

SUMMER TERM 2018

Begins: Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018
Ends: Thursday, 5 Jul 2018
Half Term: 28 May - 1 Jun 2018


Job Opportunities

We currently have no vacancies.

  • Dressed by the Kids Day

    Fri 16 June 17

    With the generosity of parents at the Barnes Montessori Nursery £273.05 was raised. The children ‘dressed the teachers’ to give poverty a dressing down. This has now been passed on to Oxfam and donations may in some cases be life-changing. It could give children a brighter future, get urgent food and water to people in disasters, or help families learn new skills and build better lives for themselves around the world. Just £27 is enough to train a teacher in some of the world’s poorest countries. Our collection would train 10 teachers! Read more

  • TRINITY HOSPICE EASTER CHICK CAMPAIGN 2017

    Thu 15 June 17

    The Barnes Montessori Nursery raised £102 through the sale of the Easter Chicks. Trinity Hospice helps terminally ill patients in their care as well as their families, carers and friends. They rely on donations. Read more