020 8748 2081

Urgent news

Urgent Notices or Reminders

Please check here for any important messages


Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Begins: Wednesday, 8 Sep
Ends: Friday, 10 Dec
Half Term: Friday, 22 Oct - Friday, 29 Oct (inclusive)
Inset day – Thursday, 21st October (no school)

SPRING TERM 2022

Begins: Thursday, 6 Jan
Ends: Friday, 25 Mar
Half Term: Monday, 14 Feb - Friday, 18 Feb (inclusive)
Inset day – Friday, 11th Feb (no school)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Begins: Wednesday, 20 Apr
Ends: Wednesday, 6 Jul
Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday, 3 Jun (inclusive)

New September intake Induction Morning: Friday, 27th May – (no school)


Job Opportunities

We have a job vacancy. Please contact ambtrue@barnesmontessori.co.uk

SOCIAL EVENT FOR PARENTS

Parents were invited to come and visit their child’s classroom and meet the team over wine and refreshments.

This event proved to be a great success and particularly happy after the long months we have all experienced with COVID. There was a very cheerful and positive atmosphere as parents socialised and learnt more about what their children were doing on a daily basis. The experienced and welcoming staff showed parents how the Montessori equipment and various resources were used. They were invited ‘to play’ too!

Back to Current News page