020 8748 2081

Urgent news

Urgent Notices or Reminders

Please check here for any important messages


Newsletters

We provide newsletters for parents of children attending the nursery. Please follow the link to download general newsletters from the Principal and for the Cricket, Ladybird and Butterfly classes

Download Newsletters


Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2019

Begins: Wednesday, 24 Apr
Ends: Thursday, 4 Jul
Half Term: 27 May - 31 May (inclusive)

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Begins: Thursday, 5 Sep
Ends: Wednesday, 11 Dec
Half Term: 28 Oct - 1 Nov (inclusive)
Inset day – Friday, 25th October (no school)

SPRING TERM 2020

Begins: Wednesday, 8 Jan
Ends: Friday, 27 Mar
Half Term: 17 Feb - 21 Feb (inclusive)
Inset day – Friday, 14th Feb (no school)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Begins: Tuesday, 21 Apr
Ends: Friday, 3 Jul
Half Term: 25 May - 29 May (inclusive)

New September intake Induction Morning: Friday, 22nd May – (no school)


Job Opportunities

We currently have vacancies.

Royal Trinity Hospice – celebrating its 125 years of care!

The Barnes Montessori Nursery again supported the Trinity Hospice Easter Chick Campaign. Throughout the year teams of knitters knit a wide range of colourful chicks which are filled with an Easter Egg. With parents’ generosity £189.60 was raised to continue to improve the lives of those facing a terminal illness. Trinity Hospice as an organisation do anything they can, with the help of donations, to help those in their care as well as their families, carers and friends live life to the fullest.

Thank you!

Back to Previous Events page